Leadership Team

Umberto P. Fedeli

Umberto P. Fedeli

CEO

Phone: (216) 328-8080
Email: ufedeli@thefedeligroup.com

Umberto P. Fedeli serves as President and Chief Executive Officer of The Fedeli Group. The Fedeli Group is one of the largest privately held risk management and insurance firms in the state of Ohio.

View Full Bio

Danny Fedeli

Danny Fedeli

Executive Vice President

Phone: (216) 643-6654
Email: dfedeli@thefedeligroup.com

Danny joined The Fedeli Group in 1993 and is the company's top agent. His vision and energy have helped make The Fedeli Group one of the fastest growing companies in Ohio. Danny's expertise includes a specialty in dealing with closely held businesses.

Nick Fedeli

Nick Fedeli

Vice President

Phone: (216) 643-6982
Email: nfedeli@thefedeligroup.com

Nick Fedeli joined the Fedeli Group as vice president in 2008. Nick serves in a number of roles including procurement, business development, and recruiting for both Property and Casualty and Employee Benefits arenas.

Andre Lukez

Andre Lukez

Chief Consulting Officer

Phone: (216) 643-2755
Email: alukez@thefedeligroup.com

Andre Lukez joined The Fedeli Group in 2011. He brought to the company expertise in strategic business consulting, employee benefits consulting, finance and team development gained from a twenty-plus year career in the insurance industry.

Jennifer Tookman

Jennifer Tookman

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (216) 643-6998
Email: jtookman@thefedeligroup.com

Jennifer Tookman joined The Fedeli Group in 2012 as Senior Controller. She brings to the agency over twenty years of experience in accounting and financial reporting in the insurance, healthcare and banking industries.

Ed Kraine

Ed Kraine

Chief Insurance Officer

Phone: (216) 643-6693
Email: ekraine@thefedeligroup.com

Ed Kraine serves as senior vice president and chief insurance officer. He is a Charted Property Casualty Underwriter, Certified Insurance Counselor and an Accredited Advisor in Insurance.

Daniela Dinwiddie

Daniela Dinwiddie

Director of Client Services, Employee Benefits Division

Phone: (216) 643-6997
Email: ddinwiddie@thefedeligroup.com

As Director of Client Services in the Employee Benefits Division, Daniela provides leadership for the client service team as well as working closely with the CEO to strategize and execute key company initiates.

Keith Hartzell

Keith Hartzell

Director of Client Services, Property & Casualty Division

Phone: (216) 643-6690
Email: khartzell@thefedeligroup.com

As Director of Client Services in the Property & Casualty Division, Keith provides leadership for the client service team as well as working closely with the CEO to strategize and execute key company initiatives.

Ryan Milligan

Ryan Milligan

Director, Information Technology

Phone: (216) 643-6682
Email: rmilligan@thefedeligroup.com

Ryan D. Milligan, Director of Information Technology, is responsible for maintaining, planning and improving the technology systems used by The Fedeli Group.

Tom Visconsi

Tom Visconsi

Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Phone: (216) 643-6659
Email: tvisconsi@thefedeligroup.com

For more than 19 years, Thomas Visconsi has handled all corporate legal matters and has served as director of human resources for The Fedeli Group.